Skip to content

Apology

September 18, 2015

I am sorry to have just dropped from sight for a couple of weeks.  Health problems have flared up as I adjust to my new living environment.  I love being around more people, but have not yet found the balance I need between encounters with live people, blogging, and rest.  I may  need some time to find a path that includes them all.  Don’t be surprised if my posting and commenting are irregular for a while.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2015 11:31 am

    I do hope you find much rest and balance dear Marilyn. 🙂 Take care. 🙂

  2. September 18, 2015 3:46 pm

    Ah, Marilyn, we love to read your posts, but right now, it’s important for you to build a new network of friends and to recover from the stress of moving. Look after yourself, Lisa

  3. maamej permalink
    September 18, 2015 4:17 pm

    It’s an important balance to find, I wish you well with your health & this new phase of life.

  4. November 11, 2015 4:19 pm

    I can relate a little bit to how you are feeling Marilyn. It is amazing how disruptive I find a move even after a lifetime where the longest I’ve lived in one house is 5 years. Moving on top of chronic health issues would be doubly tough. I am glad that you have been able to post reviews since this post. You are doing better than me on that score!

Leave a Reply

